Wednesday, October 21, 2009

Keith Urban Concert 2009

Here is most of his concert in Vancouver on September 16th, 2009

Visit my youtube account for the rest of my videos

Before the Show Started :)

Lady Antebellum Setlist:

1. I Run To You

2. Love Don't Live Here Anymore

Keith Urban Setlist:

1. Hit the Ground Runnin'

2. Days Go By

3. Stupid Boy Clip

4. Stupid Boy Solo

5. Where The Blacktop Ends

6. You're My Better Half

7. Once in a Lifetime

8. Making Memories of Us

9. Who Wouldn't Wanna Be Me

10. Til Summer Comes Around

11. Sweet Thing

12. If Ever I Could Love Solo

13. Raining on Sunday

14. Chris Rodriguez Introduction

15. Jerry Flowers Introduction

16. Kiss a Girl

17. I Told You So

18. You'll Think of Me

19. You Look Good In My Shirt

20. Somebody Like You

21. Tonight I Wanna Cry

22. Better Life


  1. kiss a girl is my one of my favorite songs by keith urban

  2. THANK YOU for posting this whole concert! I'm bookmarking it so I can come back and watch any time. I wasn't at this particular show, but it sure brings back a lot of memories! Love the intros of Chris R. and Jerry, esp. since Chris R. won't be back :(